Search

Illinois Rockets Boys Basketball

Board of Directors

Glenn Wood President gwood@ilrockets.com 815-514-4877
Jeff Bergmann Director jrbergmann@gmail.com 312-339-3324
Mike Jopes Treasurer mjopes@ilrockets.com 630-234-8419
Marty Kuta Director mkuta@ilrockets.com 312-301-9049
Bob Bray Director bbray@ilrockets.com 630-918-8860
Drew Ondik Director Summer League dondik@ilrockets.com 630-731-3565
Steve Treacy Director sttreacy@icloud.com

815-258-9798

 

Contact us

If you have any additional questions please click name to email contact:

Boys Program: Marty Kuta

Girls GS Program: Bob Bray

Girls HS Program: Drew Ondik

Financial Questions: Mike Jopes

Website/Registrations Questions:  Bob Bray

Sponsorship:  Bob Bray

 

Additional Information

Interested in playing for:

 

Rockets Girls HS Team Spring/Summer  

Please Contact Drew Ondik or

 

Rockets Boys High School Team 

Please Contact Bob Bray or Jabari Harrell

Rockets Social Media

Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement Admin Copyright 2021 by Illinois Rockets Boys Basketball
Back To Top