Search

Illinois Rockets Boys Basketball

Board of Directors

Marty Kuta President mkuta@ilrockets.com 312-301-9049
Terry Meier Vice-President tmeier@ilrockets.com 630-258-6506
Mike Jones Treasurer mjones@ilrockets.com 630-234-8419
Glenn Wood Director gwood@ilrockets.com  
Ted Gradel Director tgradel@ilrockets.com  
Drew Ondik Director Summer League dondik@ilrockets.com 630-731-3565
Mike Bumpus Secretary mbumpus@ilrockets.com 630-710-3561

Contact us

If you have any additional questions please click name to email contact:

Boys Program: Marty Kuta

Girls GS Program: Bob Bray

Girls HS Program: Cass Rufus

Financial Questions: Mike Jopes

Website/Registrations Questions:  Bob Bray

Sponsorship:  Mike Bumpus

 

Additional Information

Interested in playing for:

 

Rockets Girls HS Team Spring/Summer  

Please Contact Drew Ondik or Cass Rufus - crufus@gmail.com

 

Rockets Boys High School Team 

Please Contact Bob Bray or Jabari Harrell

Rockets Social Media

Girls

  

Boys

 

Terms Of UsePrivacy Statement Admin Copyright 2020 by Illinois Rockets Boys Basketball
Back To Top