The Illinois Rockets has been the premier youth travel basketball club in the Naperville area and Chicago’s western suburbs since 2000.  Our coaches emphasize quality skill development and prepare our players for the next level!

 

 

ACCOUNT LOGIN

REGISTER OR ACCESS ACCOUNT

PARENTS / PLAYERS/COACHES
CLICK HERE

STAY CONNECTED

BOYS PROGRAM


GIRLS PROGRAM

View Links

Rockets on TV!

Rockets Featured on NCTV17

CLICK HERE TO WATCH


OUR WINNERS!

2017 REDHAWK HOLIDAY CLASSIC - Boys Basketball Tournament


 

2017 Redhawk Holiday Classic

Boys Basketball Tournament


Redhawk Holiday Classic 2017 Flyer

Dates: December 29th and 30th (Fri./Sat.)

Locations: Naperville Central HS & Supreme Courts (see map links below)

Cost: $285 per team (multiple team discount with 3+ teams registered)

Format: 4 games Guaranteed - pool play and then bracket play (A & B division if enough teams at each grade level register) 

Game Times: 8:00am to 9:00pm

Rules:CLICK HERE

For further questions about the tournament and online registration assistance contact Bob Bray at bbray@ilrockets.com or 630.918.8860

High School Girls Sunday Winter Skills

Illinois Rockets are offering Girls High School Sunday skill sessions this winter! 7 dates total.

For more information, CLICK HERE!

To sign up, CLICK HERE!

High School Teams 2018

Interested in playing for a Rockets Girls High School team in the Spring/Summer of 2018?

Please contact Drew Ondik at dondik@ilrockets.com or Ted Gradel at tgradel@ilrockets.com


Interested in playing for a Rockets Boys High School team in the Spring/Summer of 2018?

Please contact Bob Bray at bbray@ilrockets.com or Jabari Harrell at Jabari.harrell@gmail.com

QUESTIONS

PROGRAM QUESTIONS:

If you have any additional questions about the program:

Boys Program
Marty Kuta 
mkuta@ilrockets.com

Girls GS Program
Ted Gradel
tgradel@ilrockets.com 

Girls HS Program 
Drew Ondik
dondik@ilrockets.com 

 
PARTICIPATION FEE QUESTIONS

Mike Jopes
mjopes@ilrockets.com

 
WEBSITE/REGISTRATION QUESTIONS:

Bob Bray 
bbray@ilrockets.com

 

SPONSORSHIP:

Mike Bumpus
mbumpus@ilrockets.com