The Illinois Rockets has been the premier youth travel basketball club in the Naperville area and Chicago’s western suburbs since 2000.  Our coaches emphasize quality skill development and prepare our players for the next level!

 

 

ACCOUNT LOGIN

REGISTER OR ACCESS ACCOUNT

PARENTS / PLAYERS/COACHES
CLICK HERE

STAY CONNECTED

BOYS PROGRAM


GIRLS PROGRAM

View Links

Rockets on TV!

Rockets Featured on NCTV17

CLICK HERE TO WATCH


OUR WINNERS!

21st Annual Boys & Girls Summer Basketball League

The goal of the Summer League is simply to have  your kids play ball in a safe and supervised fashion!


Who: 3rd - 9th Grade Boys & Girls (based on Fall 2017 grade level)

When: Saturday Mornings (June 3rd - July 22nd)

Where: Benet Academy

Cost: $125/per player

Click here to view flyer for more details!

 

Spring 2017 - Girls High School Skills Sessions

These skill training sessions are open to players 8th - 11th grades. Sessions are scheduled for 90 minutes. Players can expect to see the maximum benefit by attending the entire 12 sessions. We plan to offer 6-8 additional sessions in May, dates/times/location TBD.

Click Here For More Info


Girls Grade School Spring 2017 Teams

We have ROSTER OPENINGS on our 4th and 6th teams. 

Interested or have Questions?  Please email Ted Gradel at tgradel@ilrockets.com

QUESTIONS

PROGRAM QUESTIONS:

If you have any additional questions about the program:

Boys Program
Marty Kuta 
mkuta@ilrockets.com

Girls GS Program
Ted Gradel
tgradel@ilrockets.com 

Girls HS Program 
Drew Ondik
dondik@ilrockets.com 

 
PARTICIPATION FEE QUESTIONS

Mike Jopes
mjopes@ilrockets.com

 
WEBSITE/REGISTRATION QUESTIONS:

Bob Bray 
bbray@ilrockets.com

 

SPONSORSHIP:

Mike Bumpus
mbumpus@ilrockets.com