The Illinois Rockets has been the premier youth travel basketball club in the Naperville area and Chicago’s western suburbs since 2000.  Our coaches emphasize quality skill development and prepare our players for the next level!

 

 

ACCOUNT LOGIN

REGISTER OR ACCESS ACCOUNT

PARENTS / PLAYERS/COACHES
CLICK HERE

STAY CONNECTED

BOYS PROGRAM


GIRLS PROGRAM

View Links

Rockets on TV!

Rockets Featured on NCTV17

CLICK HERE TO WATCH


OUR WINNERS!

2017-2018 Travel Season Tryouts

The IL Rockets are pleased to announce the tryout dates and location for the 2017/2018 Fall/Winter Travel Season. 
 


CallbackList2017.pdf


PLEASE REMEMBER TO WEAR YOUR NUMBER TO THE TRYOUTS


Please click here to find out more important tryout info!

DATE: 

CALLBACKS AND THOSE THAT DID NOT MAKE THE FIRST TRYOUT -  SUNDAY 8/20/17 

LOCATION: SUPREME COURTS, 888 FRONTENAC STREET, AURORA, IL 60504

Girls High School Fall Skills Session

 High School Fall 2017 Skills Session

Dates: Begins 8/20/2017 and ends 10/15/2017
Every Sunday from 6:00-7:30pm (no programming on 9/3)
Every Tuesday and Wednesday from 8:00-9:30pm

Pricing Options:

  • - $20 Per Session
  • - Pick any 12 for $200
  • - All 24 Sessions for $300

LOCATION:
Wheaton Park District CAC, 500 S Naperville Rd, Wheaton, IL 60187

Click here for flyer details.

SIGN UP LINK - CLICK HERE

QUESTIONS

PROGRAM QUESTIONS:

If you have any additional questions about the program:

Boys Program
Marty Kuta 
mkuta@ilrockets.com

Girls GS Program
Ted Gradel
tgradel@ilrockets.com 

Girls HS Program 
Drew Ondik
dondik@ilrockets.com 

 
PARTICIPATION FEE QUESTIONS

Mike Jopes
mjopes@ilrockets.com

 
WEBSITE/REGISTRATION QUESTIONS:

Bob Bray 
bbray@ilrockets.com

 

SPONSORSHIP:

Mike Bumpus
mbumpus@ilrockets.com