The Illinois Rockets has been the premier youth travel basketball club in the Naperville area and Chicago’s western suburbs since 2000.  Our coaches emphasize quality skill development and prepare our players for the next level!


ACCOUNT LOGIN

REGISTER OR ACCESS ACCOUNT

PARENTS / PLAYERS
CLICK HERE

STAY CONNECTED

OUR WINNERS!

QUESTIONS

PROGRAM QUESTIONS:

If you have any additional questions about the program:

Boys Program
Marty Kuta 
mkuta@ilrockets.com

Girls Program
Ted Gradel
tgradel@ilrockets.com 

 
PARTICIPATION FEE QUESTIONS

Mike Jopes
mjopes@ilrockets.com

 
WEBSITE/REGISTRATION QUESTIONS:

Bob Bray 
bbray@ilrockets.com

 

SPONSORSHIP:

Mike Bumpus
mbumpus@ilrockets.com

 

BREAKING NEWS

The goal of the Summer League is simply to have  your kids play ball in a safe and supervised fashion.

Emphasis will be on skills development and FUN!!

REGISTER ONLINE TODAY! 
If you have an online account, please "CLICK HERE" to log-in to your family account.
 
If you do not have an online account, you will need to create one prior to registering: “CLICK HERE”, choose the 'Create a New Account' option and follow the prompts.

∆ WHO: 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th, 7th,  8th and 9th grade Boys and Girls (For the 2015-16 school year)
∆ WHERE: Games will be played at Benet Academy and Naperville North HS
∆ WHEN: Saturday mornings – Games played between 8 a.m. and Noon, June 6th through July 25th, 2015.
∆ COST: $125 per child, which includes game jersey, referees, gym time, and a Summer League T-shirt.

Program Questions?  Email Drew Ondik, dondik@ilrockets.com 
Registration Questions? Email Bob Bray, bbray@ilrockets.com 

∆ PLEASE NOTE: There will be no  evaluation sessions this year.  All participants will be assigned to a team. 

CLICK HERE to download the flyer.

TODAY'S EVENTS