The Illinois Rockets has been the premier youth travel basketball club in the Naperville area and Chicago’s western suburbs since 2000.  Our coaches emphasize quality skill development and prepare our players for the next level!

 

 

ACCOUNT LOGIN

REGISTER OR ACCESS ACCOUNT

PARENTS / PLAYERS/COACHES
CLICK HERE

STAY CONNECTED

BOYS PROGRAM


GIRLS PROGRAM

View Links

Rockets on TV!

Rockets Featured on NCTV17

CLICK HERE TO WATCH


OUR WINNERS!

2017-2018 Travel Season Tryouts

The IL Rockets are pleased to announce the tryout dates and location for the 2017/2018 Fall/Winter Travel Season. 
 

Please click here to find out more important tryout info!

DATES

SUNDAY 8/13/17  

CALLBACKS ON SUNDAY 8/20/17 

LOCATION: SUPREME COURTS, 888 FRONTENAC STREET, AURORA, IL 60504

IL Rockets Girls Grade School Summer Skills Sessions

Click here for more information and flyer -

- Sign up for 3rd/4th/5th Grade (as of fall 2017) click here

- Sign up for 6th/7th/8th Grade (as of fall 2017) click here

21st Annual Boys & Girls Summer Basketball League


Rosters and Schedule


Summer League Teams 2017.pdf


SL Full Schedule 2017.pdf


The goal of the Summer League is simply to have  your kids play ball in a safe and supervised fashion!


Who: 3rd - 9th Grade Boys & Girls (based on Fall 2017 grade level)

When: Saturday Mornings (June 3rd - July 22nd)

Where: Benet Academy

Cost: $125/per player

Click here to view flyer for more details!

 

QUESTIONS

PROGRAM QUESTIONS:

If you have any additional questions about the program:

Boys Program
Marty Kuta 
mkuta@ilrockets.com

Girls GS Program
Ted Gradel
tgradel@ilrockets.com 

Girls HS Program 
Drew Ondik
dondik@ilrockets.com 

 
PARTICIPATION FEE QUESTIONS

Mike Jopes
mjopes@ilrockets.com

 
WEBSITE/REGISTRATION QUESTIONS:

Bob Bray 
bbray@ilrockets.com

 

SPONSORSHIP:

Mike Bumpus
mbumpus@ilrockets.com